These are live on Zoom coaching sessions!

 

Each will be led by a certified coach.

Weekly practice areas are delivered to your inbox, you'll have a group buddy to work with and an individual 15 min call with your coach weekly.

 

Upcoming cohorts:

March 1 - Monday 6 pm CST/7 pm EST

Tuesdays 12 noon CST/ 1 pm EST

Your time?!! - Start your own, great for Mom's groups, Real Estate Teams, MLM Teams, church groups, and more! Contact for more info! 

You can join during the program and get caught up.

We'll be working on individual projects as a group. No idea what your project will be? - not to worry, I'm here to support you on that! 

 

When you register, we'll have an individual kick-off call of 15 minutes. Some of the projects those who have registered are: getting promoted to VP this year, starting a business on the side to start to be full-time in a year, transitioning from current career to another career in a completely different industry. 

The weeks are broken down:


1- Distilling your Essence & Self Care Part 1
2- Self Care Part 2, Life Purpose
3- Project Design 1
4- Project Design 2
5 - Money
6- Stress Cycles and Time Management
7- Turbo-charging, Completion, and What's Next

Ready to join? Fill out the contact info and you'll get the onboarding info.

The program is just $99 per participant for all registrations through the end of March! #covidrecovery discount!

Ready to find out more?